Mini Album for my aunt

This was my second time “out of the gate” and it went much smoother. I used the 6×6 paperstack by DCWV called “Citrus” because my aunt loves bright primary colors, used embellishments from Jolee’s Boutique and did minimal distressing on the edges (with a regular stamp pad). I finished it off with scrap fibers including suede. I’m using more and more suede scraps thanks to my mom (I’ll talk more about all the goodies she gave me in another post titled “Goodies from MOM”). This album was very fun to create with all the bright spring-like colors. This project definitely makes me ready for warmer weather.

One thought on “Mini Album for my aunt

Leave a Reply

