7 Gypsies Tray – Webster’s Pages ATCs

So I finally did it! I used my 7 Gypsies Tray by creating a set of 12 ATCs with Webster’s Pages 6×6 combo pack of Western Romance, Let’s Celebrate & All about Me papers. I love the soft tones, images and the overall feel of these papers. Webster’s Pages really makes great products. My goal was to embellish the ATCs (Artist Trading Cards) as much as possible with just the paper itself with fussy cuts and such. I only used two external embellishments. Can you spot & name them? I also used the Viva Pearl pen, Martha Stewart lace border punch, Recollections scallop punch and minimal stamping in banners. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

