12×12 DCWV & Waltzing Mouse Stamps Layout

Hello blog readers!!  I’m so excited to finally dive into 12×12 layouts – after exclusively making cards, mini albums and altered projects for the past year. 

I’m participating in two fun events with this BIRTHDAY themed layout. I used DCWV “Playtime” paper stack with its glittered, fun, rustic/outdoor images. I love the kraft color background on all these adorable papers and the glitter elements too! All stamping was done with Waltzingmouse Stamp sets in the following fabulous and versatile collections:

“Afternoon Tea Sentiments”

“Bitty Banners”

“Teeny Trees”

“Half Pint Heros”

“Playful Pinwheels”

Here are links to DCWV and Waltzingmouse Stamps – DCWV is a skecth challenge and Waltzingmouse is a blog party (my first to particiapte in)!

DCWV August stack-a-holic Sketch #85 by Sketch Savvy

Waltzingmouse Blog Party

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

14 thoughts on “12×12 DCWV & Waltzing Mouse Stamps Layout

  1. I never think to use stamps on layouts but you have sure inspired me to give it a try. I love your use of kraft paper.

  2. Looooove! By the way….still love the card you did for my bday. I displayed all the bday cards I received on my front table. And although I had some pretty ones, I could tell they all felt a little embarrassed to be next to YOUR card. :o)

Leave a Reply

