What I left on my son’s bed this Monday…

My teen goes back and forth from his dad’s to my house. It’s a science now… However, it’s nice to welcome him home when our week begins, ya know, because I miss him when he’s gone.

Here is what he came home to find on his bed for a belated Halloween treat!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All products were K&Co. from Michaels except the plastic coffin ($1 store find). The candy were his faves, or so I thought… Kit Kat, yes, Whoppers, oh ya, but Milk Duds… not-so-much… I guess his impression of them is, well, “it’s fake caramel, not like the real stuff”. So two outta three ain’t bad, eh? I’ll keep a look out for buttered, salted caramel – the REAL stuff. Too funny.

Leave a Reply

