Some Christmas Projects!

Ok, so for the sake of time and wanting to share what I’ve been up to, I’ve combined some pics of fun projects I’ve worked on this holiday season so far, I hope you don’t mind… Many of the papers I used are from Michaels (perk of teaching there since I get first glance of products when they hit the shelves). 

There are still cookies to bake and cards to mail out along with more keepsake albums to finish, so enjoy the slideshow below. Please feel free to message me any questions in the comments and I will reply :0)  I hope you all are having a festive and wonderful holiday season!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Some Christmas Projects!

Leave a Reply

