Coffee Can – Crafty Gift

DSCN1918 DSCN1919 DSCN1920 DSCN1921 DSCN1922 DSCN1923

This covered coffee can is a great gift idea for the holidays and takes little time to craft so you can do many! Now I think about it, you can do these for any occasion. Who doesn’t like some good grounds.  :0)  I covered the can in measured paper (eye balled and snipped where I needed to cut), adhered with my Scotch Advanced Tape Glider, decorated with washi tape, ephemera from the collection and adorned the lid with paper and a bow to top!  The paper is from K&Co. and trim is from Michaels. I bought the tag pad, ephemera and stickers along with the the 12×12 stack and made some cards I will share in another post. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

