Storage Idea

As a crafter, you can never run out of creative ways to store things. This particular storage solution was born out of necessity (like most things)…

I went to my local Tuesday Morning and found this adorable drink dispenser with the intention of using for iced tea, fruit infused water, etc… However, when I assembled it, filled it up and began to use it, it leaked!

DSCN2412 DSCN2413

The rest is history and I decided to store my seam binding and raw twine in it. I love the idea, it makes me happy. Especially since I paid under $6 for it on sale.

Leave a Reply

