A Tip for the Hairdresser

So Valentine’s Day is a day to show those you love with a little gifty, right? I made this altered facial product tube for April, my hairdresser.

#1 – Cover tube with patterned paper

#2 – Adorn inside of tube with clay homemade flowers around round base

#3 – Fix/secure/glue shoes of vintage little girl on inside of tube

#4 – Adorn outside of tube including round surfaces on top & bottom

#5 – Add some dough (I added a lot this time because she always treats me so well and gives me extra love & attention) Also, my haircut was free, thanks ma :0)

#6 – Voila!

DSCN2425 DSCN2426 DSCN2427 DSCN2428 DSCN2429 DSCN2430 DSCN2431 DSCN2435

2 thoughts on “A Tip for the Hairdresser

Leave a Reply

