Playful Pinwheels Card

I like four things that I used on this spring-like card:

Pinwheels!

Mason Jars!

Banners!

Soft color palette!

I used Waltzingmouse Stamp set – Playful Pinwheels

I didn’t have the exact color stamp pads to match the background paper so I used the second generation stamping method for lighter shades. I fussy cut the mason jars from the paper stack and used my ATG to glue it down over the pinwheel stems (made from the stamp set). I added some glossy accents and glitter to the wheels for a pop.

The banner added was pre-sewn, it’s made by Dear Lizzy as well as the paper stack,

Neapolitan.

This is a card that represents one of my favorite styles. I smile when I look at it.

dscn1 DSCN2876 DSCN2877 DSCN2878 DSCN2879 DSCN2880 DSCN2882

One thought on “Playful Pinwheels Card

Leave a Reply

