Envelope Mini Album – G45 “Curtain Call”

Hi everyone, it’s been a busy season, but I’m back here to share a little something I made for my son after getting tired of seeing his dresser riddled with tickets, etc…

I looked up “envelope album” on YouTube and found a bunch of great tutorials and after watching a few decided to go for it!  If you like this idea, go do the same, it’s easy!

So, because this was movie, performance, theater related (mostly) with his tickets, etc… I decided to go with Graphic 45s Curtain Call Paper Stack I’ve had for a while.

The vintage vellum envelopes are from ebay, the closure is magnetic using Neodymium small magnets you can also find on ebay, Amazon and Etsy. I used white envelopes and distressed the edges with Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Vintage Photo. In hindsight, I wish I would have used black envelopes but it came out great and I immediately got three orders for more!

DSCN2894 DSCN2895 DSCN2896 DSCN2897 DSCN2898 DSCN2899 DSCN2900 DSCN2901 DSCN2902 DSCN2903 DSCN2904 DSCN2905 DSCN2906

2 thoughts on “Envelope Mini Album – G45 “Curtain Call”

Leave a Reply

