Both Cards, Same Stamp Set

A few Birthday cards to share here. I used PTI’s Inside and Out: Birthday collection. With so many great sentiments, it was hard to choose from. The first card Imade was a sage green and orange with some sparkle to it. I layered the card stock and used a die cut from Spellbinders, stamped the sentiment in Memento, Tangelo and used my glitter glue and a sewing needle to get the dotted, spread out effect of sparkling stars.

I finished off the card with a layer of cloudy, sparkled vellum and borders from K & Company

Take a look…

photo 2_4 photo 3_3 photo 3_4 photo 4_3Next card: I mostly showed off this gorgeous paper I had in vibrant colors from s.e.i. by laying two panels side-by-side and joining them with black cardstock and butter yellow sheer ribbon. I stamped a sentiment on a Spellbinders die cutout in Memento ink in Rhubarb Stalk and added a little bling to finish it off. I like the simplicity of this card and how cheery it is with it’s vibrant colors. Take a look…

photo 1_5 photo 1_55

Here is the great stamp set I used to make these cards extra, extra special for the special gals whom they were for.

photo 1_4

Ask away if you have questions!

 

2 thoughts on “Both Cards, Same Stamp Set

Leave a Reply

