30 for Her 30th

“30 Cards for her 30th Birthday” he said. I received an order from a friend for his girlfriend Jill. I never thought that making that many cards in a two week period would have been possible! It was such a great challenge. I had a list of things she likes and enjoys then went for it.  I honestly think I  do my best work when I am given specific requests, especially thematic ones.

I used a mix of collections, embellishments, stamp sets and trim for the cards. I hope you enjoy!

beach sparkle beach sparkle2 beach beach2 beach3 beach4 beach5 circle circle2 clip clip2 hearts hearts2 hearts3 hearts4 lime lime2 photo 1 photo 3_4 photo 3_5 photo 3_6 photo 4 photo 4_4 photo 4_5 photo 4_6 photo 5_4 photo 5_5 washi washi2 whimsy whimsy2 whimsy3 whimsy4 whimsy5 whimsy6 whimsy7 whimsy8

2 thoughts on “30 for Her 30th

Leave a Reply

